China UnionPay

chinaunionpay

General

Code: chinaunionpay

Vendor: chinaunionpay show →

Name:

[EN] China UnionPay

Description:

[EN] UnionPay International (“UPI”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of China UnionPay , established in Nov 2012. 

Category: payment_card

Countries:

AU CL

Images

chinaunionpay

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/chinaunionpay/logo.svg?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

chinaunionpay

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/chinaunionpay/icon.svg?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the China UnionPay

Icon Name Code
cxpay CX Pay cxpay
merchantscout MerchantScout merchantscout
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
dinpay Dinpay dinpay
magnius Magnius magnius
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
trustpay TrustPay trustpay
paymill PAYMILL paymill
ppro PPRO Financial Ltd ppro
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
ikajo Ikajo ikajo
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
paygol PayGol paygol
acapture Acapture acapture
lemonway Lemon Way lemonway
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
alternativepayments Alternative Payments alternativepayments
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
maxpay Maxpay maxpay
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
paymentasia Payment Asia paymentasia
2000charge 2000Charge.com 2000charge
asiapay AsiaPay asiapay
2c2p 2C2P 2c2p
yuupay YuuPay yuupay
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
ipay88 iPay88 ipay88

JSON Object

{
  "code":"chinaunionpay",
  "vendor":"chinaunionpay",
  "name":{
    "en":"China UnionPay"
  },
  "description":{
    "en":"UnionPay International (\u201cUPI\u201d) is a wholly owned subsidiary of China UnionPay , established in Nov 2012.\u00a0"
  },
  "countries":[
    "AU",
    "CL"
  ],
  "category":"payment_card"
}