Payment Methods

Logo Name Code
2
247billpay 24-7 Bill Pay 247billpay
7
7eleven 7-Eleven 7eleven
A
abaqoos Abaqoos abaqoos
acb_bank ACB Bank acb_bank
acceptemail AcceptEmail acceptemail
acceptgiro Acceptgiro acceptgiro
account2account account2account account2account
advcash AdvCash advcash
advcash_wallet AdvCash advcash_wallet
afterpay AfterPay afterpay
agricultural_bank_of_china Agricultural Bank of China agricultural_bank_of_china
aktia Aktia aktia
alandsbanken Älandsbanken alandsbanken
alfaclick Alfa Click alfaclick
alipay Alipay alipay
alipay Alipay.com alipay
americanexpress American Express americanexpress
applepay Apple Pay applepay
argencard Argencard argencard
astropaycash Astropay - Cash / Invoice astropaycash
astropaydirect Astropay - Direct Bank Transfer astropaydirect
astropaymanual Astropay - Manual Bank Transfer astropaymanual
astropayunion Astropay - Unionpay astropayunion
aura Aura aura
australia_and_new_zealand_banking_group Australia and New Zealand Banking Group australia_and_new_zealand_banking_group
axis_bank Axis Bank axis_bank
B
banamex Banamex banamex
bancnetdirectdebits BancNet bancnetdirectdebits
bancobrasil Banco do Brasil bancobrasil
bancodobrasil Banco do Brasil bancodobrasil
bancoitau Banco Itaú bancoitau
bancontactmistercash Bancontact/Mister Cash bancontactmistercash
bancopastor Banco Pastor bancopastor
bancopopular Banco Popular bancopopular
bancsabadell Banc Sabadell bancsabadell
bangko_bank Bangkok Bank bangko_bank
bangkokbanknetbanking Bangkok Bank netbanking bangkokbanknetbanking
bank_card Card bank_card
bank_central_asia Bank Central Asia bank_central_asia
bank_negara_indonesia Bank Negara Indonesia bank_negara_indonesia
bank_of_baroda Bank of Baroda bank_of_baroda
bank_of_china Bank of China bank_of_china
bank_of_communication Bank of Communication bank_of_communication
bank_of_india Bank of India bank_of_india
bank_rakyat_indonesia Bank Rakyat Indonesia bank_rakyat_indonesia
bankaxess Bankaxess bankaxess
bankia Bankia bankia
bankinter Bank Inter bankinter
banklink Bank Link banklink
bankofchinanetbanking Bank of China netbanking bankofchinanetbanking
banktransfer Bank transfer banktransfer
bankzachodniwbk Bank Zochadni WBK bankzachodniwbk
banrisulbanricompras Banrisul Banricompras banrisulbanricompras
barpay BarPay barpay
barzahlen Barzahlen barzahlen
bbva BBVA bbva
bdo BDO Over-The-Counter bdo
beeline Beeline beeline
belfiusdirectnet Belfius DirectNet belfiusdirectnet
bidv_bank BIDV Bank bidv_bank
bigconlinepayment Big C bigconlinepayment
billink Billink billink
billmelater PayPal Credit billmelater
billpay BIllpay billpay
billsafe BillSAFE billsafe
bitcoin Bitcoin bitcoin
bitcoin_cash Bitcoin Cash bitcoin_cash
bkmexpress BKM Express bkmexpress
boletobancariopay Boleto Bancario boletobancariopay
bpay BPAY bpay
bradescocomercioeletronico Bradesco Comércio Eletrônico bradescocomercioeletronico
bri_bank BRI Bank bri_bank
btn_bank BTN Bank btn_bank
busan_bank Busan Bank busan_bank
C
cabal Cabal cabal
canara_bank Canara Bank canara_bank
capayable Capayable capayable
carrierbilling Carrier Billing carrierbilling
cartasi CartaSi cartasi
cartebancaires Carte Bancaires cartebancaires
cartebleue Carte Bleue cartebleue
cash Cash cash
cashu CASHU cashu
cellularworld Cellular World cellularworld
central_bank_of_india Central Bank of India central_bank_of_india
ceskasporitelna Ceská Sporitelna ceskasporitelna
china_citic_bank China Citic Bank china_citic_bank
china_construction_bank China Construction Bank china_construction_bank
china_everbright_bank China Everbright Bank china_everbright_bank
china_guangfa_bank China Guangfa Bank china_guangfa_bank
china_merchants_bank China Merchants Bank china_merchants_bank
china_minsheng_bank China Minsheng Bank china_minsheng_bank
china_postal_savings_bank China Postal Savings Bank china_postal_savings_bank
china_union_pay China Union Pay china_union_pay
chinaunionpay China UnionPay chinaunionpay
ciberpay Ciber Pay ciberpay
cifrograd Cifrograd cifrograd
cimb_clicks_bank CIMB Clicks Bank cimb_clicks_bank
cimb_clicks_indonesia CIMB Clicks Indonesia cimb_clicks_indonesia
cimbclicksinternetbanking CIMBClicks cimbclicksinternetbanking
citadelelatvia Citadele Latvia citadelelatvia
citibank_korea Citibank Korea citibank_korea
clickandbuy ClickandBuy clickandbuy
coingate CoinGate coingate
commonwealth_bank Commonwealth Bank commonwealth_bank
creditagricole Crédit Agricole creditagricole
crypto CRYPTO crypto
csob CSOB csob
D
daegu_bank Daegu Bank daegu_bank
danamon_bank Danamon Bank danamon_bank
dankort Dankort dankort
danskebank Danske Bank danskebank
debitobradesco Debito Bradesco debitobradesco
dinersclub Diners Club International dinersclub
directdebit Direct Debit directdebit
discover Discover discover
dokuwallet DOKU Wallet dokuwallet
dong_a_bank Dong A Bank dong_a_bank
dwolla Dwolla dwolla
E
easypay EasyPay easypay
ecoineu Ecoin.eu ecoineu
ecopayz Ecopayz ecopayz
efecty Efecty efecty
ekonto eKonto ekonto
electroniccheckach eCheck (ACH) electroniccheckach
elektronischeslastschriftverfahren ELV elektronischeslastschriftverfahren
elo Elo elo
enetsdirectdebit eNETS Direct Debit enetsdirectdebit
epaybg ePay.bg epaybg
epayua E-Pay epayua
epese Epese epese
eps eps e-payment eps
erip Erip erip
erstebank Erste Bank erstebank
ethereum Ethereum ethereum
euroset Euroset euroset
euteller **** euteller
everi Everi everi
everrich_postal_savings_and_insurance_bank EVERRICH Postal Savings and Insurance Bank everrich_postal_savings_and_insurance_bank
exim_bank Exim Bank exim_bank
exmo Exmo exmo
F
fakturaru Faktura fakturaru
famsa Famsa famsa
farmaciasbenavides Farmacias Benavides farmaciasbenavides
farmaciasdelahorro Farmacias del Ahorro farmaciasdelahorro
fastcheckoutmultisafepay MultiSafepay fastcheckoutmultisafepay
flexepinemoneyvouchers Flexepin flexepinemoneyvouchers
forexbank Forex Bank forexbank
frenchonlinepaymentmethodewalletpaylib paylib frenchonlinepaymentmethodewalletpaylib
futurepay FuturePay futurepay
G
gcashwallet GCASH gcashwallet
gemoney GE Money gemoney
geopaynet GEO Pay geopaynet
girocard girocard girocard
giropay Giropay giropay
googlewallet Google Wallet googlewallet
H
hana_bank Hana Bank hana_bank
handelsbanken Handelsbanken handelsbanken
hdfc_bank HDFC Bank hdfc_bank
hdfcbanknetbankingindia HDFC Bank Netbanking hdfcbanknetbankingindia
hipercard Hipercard hipercard
hong_leong_bank Hong Leong Bank hong_leong_bank
I
ibox Ibox ibox
icabanken ICA-Banken icabanken
icici_bank ICICI Bank icici_bank
icicinetbanking ICICI netbanking icicinetbanking
idbi_bank IDBI Bank idbi_bank
ideal iDEAL ideal
indian_bank Indian Bank indian_bank
industrial_and_commercial_bank_of_china Industrial and Commercial Bank of China industrial_and_commercial_bank_of_china
industrial_bank Industrial Bank industrial_bank
industrial_bank_of_korea Industrial Bank of Korea industrial_bank_of_korea
inghomepay Home'Pay inghomepay
ingpl ING Bank(Poland) ingpl
ingspain ING Bank | Spain ingspain
inpay inpay inpay
inteligo Inteligo inteligo
interac Interac Online interac
interkassa Interkassa interkassa
ivrbilling IVR Billing ivrbilling
J
jcb JCB jcb
justpayewallet TOT Just Pay justpayewallet
jyskebank Jyske Bank jyskebank
K
karnataka_bank Karnataka Bank karnataka_bank
kasikorn_bank Kasikorn Bank kasikorn_bank
kasikornbankkbanknetbanking Kbank netbanking kasikornbankkbanknetbanking
kbcbetaalknop KBC / CBC Online kbcbetaalknop
kievstar Kievstar kievstar
klarna Klarna klarna
komercnibanka Komercni Banka komercnibanka
kookmin_bank Kookmin Bank kookmin_bank
korea_development_bank Korea Development Bank korea_development_bank
kotak_mahindra_bank Kotak Mahindra Bank kotak_mahindra_bank
kriita2 Kriita AB kriita2
krung_thai_bank Krung Thai Bank krung_thai_bank
krungsri Krungsri (Bank of Ayudhya Public Company Limited) krungsri
krungsrinetbanking Krungsri netbanking krungsrinetbanking
krungthaibanknetbanking Krungthai Bank netbanking krungthaibanknetbanking
kviku Kviku kviku
kwangju_bank Kwangju Bank kwangju_bank
kwixo Kwixo kwixo
L
lacaixa La Caixa lacaixa
lansforsakringar Länsförsäkringar lansforsakringar
libertybank Liberty Bank libertybank
lider Leader lider
liqpay LiqPay liqpay
liqpay_wallet LiqPay wallet liqpay_wallet
litecoin Litecoin litecoin
M
maestro Maestro maestro
magna Magna magna
mandiri_bank Mandiri Bank mandiri_bank
mastercard MasterCard mastercard
mastercarddebit MasterCard Debit mastercarddebit
masterpass Masterpass masterpass
may_bank May Bank may_bank
maybanknetbankingphillipines Maybank netbanking maybanknetbankingphillipines
mazooma Mazooma mazooma
mbank mBank (mTransfer) mbank
megafon Megafon megafon
mercadopago MercadoPago mercadopago
mercuryo Mercuryo mercuryo
mg_bank_saemmul MG Bank (Saemmul) mg_bank_saemmul
milleniumbank Millenium Bank milleniumbank
minitix Minitix minitix
mir **** mir
mminvoicing MM Invoicing mminvoicing
mobikwik MobiKwik mobikwik
moneta Moneta moneta
moneymail MoneyMail moneymail
moneytopay MoneyToPay moneytopay
mpayaisthailand mPAY mpayaisthailand
mts MTS mts
multibanconet MultiBanco NET multibanconet
multibank MultiTransfer multibank
mybank2 MyBank mybank2
mypaywizard MyPayWizard mypaywizard
N
national_australia_bank National Australia Bank national_australia_bank
neosurf Neosurf neosurf
neteller NETELLER neteller
nonghyup_bank Nonghyup Bank nonghyup_bank
nordea Nordea nordea
nordeasolo Nordea Solo nordeasolo
nsmep Prostir nsmep
O
octopus Octopus octopus
okpay OKPay okpay
onecard OneCard onecard
onlinenaira OnlineNaira onlinenaira
oppohjola OP-Pohjola oppohjola
osuuspankki Osuuspankki osuuspankki
otpbank OTP Bank otpbank
oxxo Oxxo oxxo
P
pagoefectivo PagoEfectivo pagoefectivo
pagofacil Pagofacil pagofacil
pagorapido PagoRapido pagorapido
pagseguro PagSeguro pagseguro
papaya Papaya papaya
papercheck Paper Check papercheck
paybybill PayByBill paybybill
payd payD payd
paydirekt paydirekt paydirekt
payeer Payeer payeer
payfastwallet Payfast Wallet payfastwallet
payment_card Payment card payment_card
payment_card_email Payment card email payment_card_email
payment_card_token Payment card by token payment_card_token
paymentwall PaymentWall paymentwall
paymer Paymer check paymer
paynearme PayNearMe paynearme
paypal PayPal paypal
paysafecard Paysafecard paysafecard
paysafecard Paysafecard paysafecard
paysafecash Paysafecash paysafecash
paysbuy PAYSBUY paysbuy
payshop Payshop payshop
payzippy PayZippy payzippy
peela Peela peela
perfectmoney Perfect Money perfectmoney
perfectmoney_account Perfect Money Account perfectmoney_account
perfectmoney_voucher Perfect Money Voucher perfectmoney_voucher
permata_bank Permata Bank permata_bank
permata_bank Permata Bank permata_bank
piastrix Piastrix piastrix
ping_an_bank Ping An Bank ping_an_bank
pingping ping.ping pingping
polipayonline POLi Payments polipayonline
poppankki POP Pankki poppankki
postepay Postepay postepay
postfinancecard PostFinance Card postfinancecard
postfinanceefinance PostFinance E-Finance postfinanceefinance
postovabanka Postová Banka postovabanka
postpay PostPay postpay
pravexbank Pravex bank pravexbank
presto Presto presto
primabanka Prima Banka primabanka
privat24 Privat24 privat24
privatbank Privatbank privatbank
privatbank_ssk Privatbank Terminals privatbank_ssk
promsvyazbank Promsvyazbank promsvyazbank
provinciapagos ProvinciaPagos provinciapagos
przelewy24 Przelewy24 przelewy24
psbretail PSB-Retail psbretail
public_bank Public Bank public_bank
punjab_national_bank Punjab National Bank punjab_national_bank
Q
qazkombank Qazkom Bank qazkombank
qiwi VISA QIWI Wallet qiwi
qqpay QQPay qqpay
R
raiffeisenbank Raiffeisen Bank raiffeisenbank
rapidtransfer Rapid Transfer rapidtransfer
rapipago Rapipago rapipago
rbkmoney RBK Money rbkmoney
rcbc RCBC over-the-counter rcbc
redcompra Red Compra redcompra
resursbank Resurs bank resursbank
rhb_bank RHB Bank rhb_bank
ripple Ripple ripple
rixty Rixty rixty
rupaypaysecure RuPay PaySecure rupaypaysecure
russian_standart_bank Russian Standard Bank russian_standart_bank
russianpost Russian Post russianpost
S
saastopankki Säästöpankki saastopankki
sacom_bank SACOM Bank sacom_bank
safetypay SafetyPay safetypay
santander Santander santander
sberbank SberBank sberbank
sberonline Sberbank Online sberonline
scbbanknetbanking SCB netbanking scbbanknetbanking
sebbank SEB Bank sebbank
sencillito Sencillito sencillito
sepacredittransfer SEPA Credit Transfer sepacredittransfer
sepadirectdebit SEPA Direct Debit sepadirectdebit
serve Serve serve
servipag Servipag servipag
shanghai_pudong_development_bank Shanghai Pudong Development Bank shanghai_pudong_development_bank
shinhan_bank Shinhan Bank shinhan_bank
siam_commercial_bank Siam Commercial Bank siam_commercial_bank
skandiabanken Skandiabanken skandiabanken
skrill Skrill Wallet skrill
slovenskasporitelna Slovenská Sporitelña slovenskasporitelna
smartmoney Smart Money smartmoney
smsbilling SMS Billing smsbilling
sofortbanking SOFORT, a Klarna Group Company sofortbanking
spankki S-Pankki spankki
ssk Self service kiosk ssk
ssk_by Self service kiosk Belarus ssk_by
ssk_ge Self service kiosk Georgia ssk_ge
ssk_kz Self service kiosk Kazakhstan ssk_kz
ssk_md Self service kiosk Moldova ssk_md
ssk_ru Self service kiosk Russia ssk_ru
ssk_tj Self service kiosk Tajikistan ssk_tj
ssk_ua Self service kiosk Ukraine ssk_ua
ssk_za Self service kiosk South Africa ssk_za
standard_charter_bank Standard Charter Bank standard_charter_bank
standard_chartered_bank_korea Standard Chartered Bank Korea standard_chartered_bank_korea
standardbank Standart Bank standardbank
state_bank_of_india State Bank of India state_bank_of_india
suhyup_bank Suhyup Bank suhyup_bank
svyaznoy Svyaznoy svyaznoy
swedbank Swedbank swedbank
swift SWIFT swift
T
tapiola Tapiola tapiola
tarjetanaranjacreditcard tarjeta naranja tarjetanaranjacreditcard
tarjetaripley Ripley tarjetaripley
tatrabanka Tatra Banka tatrabanka
techom_bank Techom Bank techom_bank
tele2ru Tele2 tele2ru
teleingreso Teleingreso teleingreso
tenpay Tenpay tenpay
tescolotus Tesco Lotus tescolotus
test Test test
thaimilitarybanktmbnetbanking Thai Military Bank thaimilitarybanktmbnetbanking
ticketpremium Ticket Premium ticketpremium
tinkoff Tinkoff tinkoff
toditocash Todito Cash toditocash
tranzzo Tranzzo tranzzo
trustly Trustly trustly
U
uatp UATP uatp
ukash Ukash ukash
ukrsibbank Ukrsib Bank ukrsibbank
unicredit UniCredit unicredit
union_bank_of_india Union Bank of India union_bank_of_india
unionpay_qr Unionpay_QR unionpay_qr
unistream Unistream unistream
unitedoverseasbankuobnetbanking UOB netbanking unitedoverseasbankuobnetbanking
uobt UOBT uobt
usdt Tether usdt
usemyservices UseMyServices usemyservices
V
viabalotoonline Via Baloto viabalotoonline
viber Viber viber
vietcom_bank VIETCOM Bank vietcom_bank
vietin_bank VIETIN Bank vietin_bank
visa Visa visa
visa2 Visa visa2
visacheckout Visa Checkout visacheckout
visadebit Visa Debit visadebit
visaelectron Visa Electron visaelectron
vmevisa V.me by Visa vmevisa
volksbank Volksbank volksbank
vpay V PAY vpay
vtb24 VTB24 vtb24
vubbanka VÚB Banka vubbanka
vvvgiftcard VVV Giftcard vvvgiftcard
W
walletone WalletOne walletone
webmoneytransfer WebMoney Transfer webmoneytransfer
webpayplus Webpay plus webpayplus
wechat Wechat wechat
westpac Westpac westpac
wiretransfer Wire Transfer wiretransfer
wlandpay Wlandpay wlandpay
wmcard WebMoney card wmcard
wmnote WebMoney note wmnote
woori_bank Woori Bank woori_bank
wupay WU Pay wupay
Y
yandexmoney Yandex.Money yandexmoney
yes_bank Yes Bank yes_bank
yota Yota yota
Z
zapp Zapp zapp
zimpler Zimpler zimpler
zipmark Zipmark zipmark

Payment Method Categories

Name Code
Alternative alternative
Bank transfer bank_transfer
Budget Payments budget-payments
Cash on delivery cash_on_delivery
Cash payment cash_payment
Charity charity
Check check
Digital wallet digital_wallet
Direct debit direct_debit
Distribution distribution
Entertainment entertainment
Financial Services financial-services
Internet-banking internet_banking
Invoice payment invoice_payment
Mobile carrier billing mobile_carrier_billing
Mobile payment mobile_payment
Other services others
Payment card payment_card
Prepaid card prepaid_card
Prepaid voucher prepaid_voucher
Utility payments public-services
Selling goods selling-goods
Taxi taxi
Telecommunications telecommunications

Payment Flows

Name Code
Payment card card
Cash cash
Check check
Hosted payment page hpp
Invoice payment invoice
Mobile SMS sms
Self-Service Kiosk ssk
Test test
Manual payment transfer transfer
Prepaid voucher voucher