JCB

jcb

General

Code: jcb

Vendor: jcb show →

Name:

[EN] JCB

Description:

[EN] JCB is the Japanese credit card, which can also be used for online purchases. Around 85 million JCB credit cards are issued worldwide, 15 million cards outside of Japan.

Category: payment_card

Images

jcb

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/jcb/logo.png?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

jcb

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/jcb/icon.png?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payment Services

The list of Payment Services based on the JCB

Icon Name Code
jcb jcb_eur_hpp jcb_eur_hpp

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the JCB

Icon Name Code
cxpay CX Pay cxpay
securionpay SecurionPay securionpay
merchantscout MerchantScout merchantscout
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
paymill PAYMILL paymill
4cash 4Cash 4cash
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
acapture Acapture acapture
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
alternativepayments Alternative Payments alternativepayments
payu PayU payu
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
skrill Skrill skrill
payvision Payvision payvision
g2apay G2A PAY g2apay
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
ebillingsolutions EBS ebillingsolutions
maxpay Maxpay maxpay
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
faspay Faspay faspay
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
2checkoutcom 2Checkout 2checkoutcom
paymentasia Payment Asia paymentasia
2000charge 2000Charge.com 2000charge
asiapay AsiaPay asiapay
2c2p 2C2P 2c2p
paymentbillsservice PaymentBillsService paymentbillsservice
yuupay YuuPay yuupay
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
ipay88 iPay88 ipay88

JSON Object

{
  "code":"jcb",
  "vendor":"jcb",
  "name":{
    "en":"JCB"
  },
  "description":{
    "en":"JCB is the Japanese credit card, which can also be used for online purchases. Around 85 million JCB credit cards are issued worldwide, 15 million cards outside of Japan."
  },
  "countries":null,
  "category":"payment_card"
}