MasterCard Debit

mastercarddebit

General

Code: mastercarddebit

Vendor: mastercarddebit show →

Name:

[EN] MasterCard Debit

Description:

[EN] The Debit MasterCard is a debit card. It uses the same systems as the standard MasterCard credit card and does not use a line of credit to the custome

Category: payment_card

Images

mastercarddebit

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/mastercarddebit/logo.png?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

mastercarddebit

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/mastercarddebit/icon.png?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the MasterCard Debit

Icon Name Code
cxpay CX Pay cxpay
omnipayment OmniPayment omnipayment
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
magnius Magnius magnius
iyzipayments iyzico iyzipayments
fondy FONDY fondy
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
mollie Mollie mollie
trustpay TrustPay trustpay
paynl Pay.nl paynl
paymill PAYMILL paymill
hipay HiPay hipay
4cash 4Cash 4cash
ppro PPRO Financial Ltd ppro
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
ikajo Ikajo ikajo
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
paygol PayGol paygol
acapture Acapture acapture
lemonway Lemon Way lemonway
dalpay DalPay dalpay
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
buckaroo Buckaroo buckaroo
payu PayU payu
kalixa Kalixa Payments Group kalixa
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
intelligentpayments Intelligent Payments intelligentpayments
payvision Payvision payvision
g2apay G2A PAY g2apay
be2bill Be2bill be2bill
multisafepay MultiSafepay multisafepay
payboutique Payboutique payboutique
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
ebillingsolutions EBS ebillingsolutions
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
ebanx EBANX ebanx
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
worldpay Worldpay worldpay
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
allpago allpago - accept payments in Latin America allpago
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
faspay Faspay faspay
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
2checkoutcom 2Checkout 2checkoutcom
multicards MultiCards Internet Billing multicards
ccvpay CCV Pay ccvpay
paymentbillsservice PaymentBillsService paymentbillsservice
yuupay YuuPay yuupay
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
ipay88 iPay88 ipay88

JSON Object

{
  "code":"mastercarddebit",
  "vendor":"mastercarddebit",
  "name":{
    "en":"MasterCard Debit"
  },
  "description":{
    "en":"The Debit MasterCard is a debit card. It uses the same systems as the standard MasterCard credit card and does not use a line of credit to the custome"
  },
  "countries":null,
  "category":"payment_card"
}