Visa Electron

visaelectron

General

Code: visaelectron

Vendor: visaelectron show →

Name:

[EN] Visa Electron

Description:

[EN] Visa Electron is a debit card available across most of the world, with the exception of Canada, Australia, Ireland and the United States. The card was introduced by Visa in the 1985 and is a sister card to the Visa Debit card

Category: payment_card

Images

visaelectron

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/visaelectron/logo.png?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

visaelectron

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/visaelectron/icon.png?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payment Services

The list of Payment Services based on the Visa Electron

Icon Name Code
visaelectron visaelectron_eur_hpp visaelectron_eur_hpp

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the Visa Electron

Icon Name Code
securionpay SecurionPay securionpay
merchantscout MerchantScout merchantscout
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
magnius Magnius magnius
iyzipayments iyzico iyzipayments
fondy FONDY fondy
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
mollie Mollie mollie
trustpay TrustPay trustpay
paynl Pay.nl paynl
paymill PAYMILL paymill
hipay HiPay hipay
4cash 4Cash 4cash
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
ikajo Ikajo ikajo
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
acapture Acapture acapture
lemonway Lemon Way lemonway
dalpay DalPay dalpay
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
buckaroo Buckaroo buckaroo
payu PayU payu
docdatapayments docdata payments docdatapayments
kalixa Kalixa Payments Group kalixa
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
skrill Skrill skrill
intelligentpayments Intelligent Payments intelligentpayments
payvision Payvision payvision
g2apay G2A PAY g2apay
be2bill Be2bill be2bill
multisafepay MultiSafepay multisafepay
boacompra UOL BoaCompra boacompra
payboutique Payboutique payboutique
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
ebillingsolutions EBS ebillingsolutions
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
worldpay Worldpay worldpay
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
allpago allpago - accept payments in Latin America allpago
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
faspay Faspay faspay
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
multicards MultiCards Internet Billing multicards
ccvpay CCV Pay ccvpay
paymentbillsservice PaymentBillsService paymentbillsservice
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
ipay88 iPay88 ipay88
fibonatix Fibonatix fibonatix

JSON Object

{
  "code":"visaelectron",
  "vendor":"visaelectron",
  "name":{
    "en":"Visa Electron"
  },
  "description":{
    "en":"Visa Electron is a debit card available across most of the world, with the exception of Canada, Australia, Ireland and the United States. The card was introduced by Visa in the 1985 and is a sister card to the Visa Debit card"
  },
  "countries":null,
  "category":"payment_card"
}