Maestro

maestro

General

Code: maestro

Name:

[EN] Maestro

[RU] Maestro

[UK] Maestro

Category: bank_transfer

Images

maestro

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/maestro/logo.svg?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

maestro

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/maestro/icon.svg?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payout Services

The list of Payout Services based on the Maestro

Icon Name Code
maestro maestro_rub maestro_rub

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the Maestro

Icon Name Code
cxpay CX Pay cxpay
sisow Sisow sisow
merchantscout MerchantScout merchantscout
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
magnius Magnius magnius
iyzipayments iyzico iyzipayments
fondy FONDY fondy
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
mollie Mollie mollie
trustpay TrustPay trustpay
paynl Pay.nl paynl
paymill PAYMILL paymill
hipay HiPay hipay
4cash 4Cash 4cash
gingerpayments Ginger Payments gingerpayments
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
ikajo Ikajo ikajo
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
acapture Acapture acapture
lemonway Lemon Way lemonway
dalpay DalPay dalpay
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
buckaroo Buckaroo buckaroo
payu PayU payu
docdatapayments docdata payments docdatapayments
kalixa Kalixa Payments Group kalixa
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
skrill Skrill skrill
intelligentpayments Intelligent Payments intelligentpayments
payvision Payvision payvision
g2apay G2A PAY g2apay
be2bill Be2bill be2bill
multisafepay MultiSafepay multisafepay
boacompra UOL BoaCompra boacompra
payboutique Payboutique payboutique
hipaymobile HiPay Mobile hipaymobile
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
ebillingsolutions EBS ebillingsolutions
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
worldpay Worldpay worldpay
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
2000charge 2000Charge.com 2000charge
multicards MultiCards Internet Billing multicards
ccvpay CCV Pay ccvpay
paymentbillsservice PaymentBillsService paymentbillsservice
aibmerchantservices AIB Merchant Services aibmerchantservices
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
fibonatix Fibonatix fibonatix
payeer Payeer payeer

JSON Object

{
  "code":"maestro",
  "vendor":null,
  "name":{
    "en":"Maestro",
    "ru":"Maestro",
    "uk":"Maestro"
  },
  "description":null,
  "countries":null,
  "category":"bank_transfer"
}