MasterCard

mastercard

General

Code: mastercard

Name:

[EN] MasterCard

[RU] MasterCard

[UK] MasterCard

Category: bank_transfer

Images

mastercard

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/mastercard/logo.svg?w=400&c=v0.59.26#w200

Icon

mastercard

https://static.openfintech.io/payment_methods/mastercard/icon.svg?w=278&c=v0.59.26#w100

Payout Services

The list of Payout Services based on the MasterCard

Icon Name Code
mastercard mastercard_rub mastercard_rub

Payment Providers

The list of Payment Providers that support the MasterCard

Icon Name Code
cxpay CX Pay cxpay
sisow Sisow sisow
omnipayment OmniPayment omnipayment
securionpay SecurionPay securionpay
merchantscout MerchantScout merchantscout
1pay 1Pay 1pay
paymentgarage PaymentGarage paymentgarage
firstatlanticcommerce First Atlantic Commerce firstatlanticcommerce
magnius Magnius magnius
iyzipayments iyzico iyzipayments
fondy FONDY fondy
paydoo Paydoo paydoo
dalberry Dalberry dalberry
africanpaymentsolutions African Payment Solutions africanpaymentsolutions
mollie Mollie mollie
trustpay TrustPay trustpay
ccnow CCNow ccnow
paynl Pay.nl paynl
paymill PAYMILL paymill
hipay HiPay hipay
4cash 4Cash 4cash
gingerpayments Ginger Payments gingerpayments
ppro PPRO Financial Ltd ppro
comerciaglobalpayments Comercia Global Payments comerciaglobalpayments
ikajo Ikajo ikajo
heidelpay Heidelpay heidelpay
atosworldline Worldline atosworldline
ingenicopaymentservices Ingenico ePayments ingenicopaymentservices
cngpro CNG Pro cngpro
paygol PayGol paygol
interkassa Interkassa interkassa
acapture Acapture acapture
lemonway Lemon Way lemonway
securenetllc SecureNet LLC securenetllc
dalpay DalPay dalpay
safecharge SafeCharge safecharge
spryng Spryng Payments spryng
buckaroo Buckaroo buckaroo
payu PayU payu
docdatapayments docdata payments docdatapayments
kalixa Kalixa Payments Group kalixa
vantagepayments Vantage Payments vantagepayments
nextpay NextPay nextpay
smart2pay Smart2Pay smart2pay
skrill Skrill skrill
apco APCO apco
intelligentpayments Intelligent Payments intelligentpayments
payvision Payvision payvision
g2apay G2A PAY g2apay
be2bill Be2bill be2bill
multisafepay MultiSafepay multisafepay
boacompra UOL BoaCompra boacompra
payboutique Payboutique payboutique
hipaymobile HiPay Mobile hipaymobile
altapay AltaPay altapay
payzoff Payzoff payzoff
adyen Adyen adyen
ebillingsolutions EBS ebillingsolutions
maxpay Maxpay maxpay
europeanmerchantservices EMS europeanmerchantservices
payrexx Payrexx Payments payrexx
alliedwallet2 Allied Wallet alliedwallet2
kingpaypayments KingPay kingpaypayments
computop Computop computop
aretosystems Areto Systems aretosystems
ebanx EBANX ebanx
klikpay Klik & Pay klikpay
dengionline Dengi Online dengionline
worldpay Worldpay worldpay
easypaymentgateway Easy Payment Gateway easypaymentgateway
aduno Aduno aduno
checkoutbyamazon Amazon Payments checkoutbyamazon
allpago allpago - accept payments in Latin America allpago
quickpay QuickPay quickpay
faspay Faspay faspay
netpayinternational2 NetPay International netpayinternational2
algocharge ALGOCHARGE algocharge
2checkoutcom 2Checkout 2checkoutcom
skipjackpaymentsolutions Skipjack skipjackpaymentsolutions
paymentasia Payment Asia paymentasia
asiapay AsiaPay asiapay
multicards MultiCards Internet Billing multicards
2c2p 2C2P 2c2p
ccvpay CCV Pay ccvpay
paymentbillsservice PaymentBillsService paymentbillsservice
assist ASSIST assist
aibmerchantservices AIB Merchant Services aibmerchantservices
payfort PayFort payfort
yuupay YuuPay yuupay
abilipay abilipay abilipay
wirecard Wirecard wirecard
ipay88 iPay88 ipay88
fibonatix Fibonatix fibonatix
payeer Payeer payeer

JSON Object

{
  "code":"mastercard",
  "vendor":null,
  "name":{
    "en":"MasterCard",
    "ru":"MasterCard",
    "uk":"MasterCard"
  },
  "description":null,
  "countries":null,
  "category":"bank_transfer"
}